Image

The Cool Kids

The Cool Kids

I have two groups group of fifth graders who frequent my library. Their teacher is very liberal and allows them to come whenever their work is finished. That means they often visit me several time a day. I edited this picture of the girls, printed it, and placed it on my desk. This made the boys jealous and piqued interest from many other students. Now I’m working a full size display of all of my “cool kids.” Stay tuned!

One thought on “The Cool Kids

Leave a Reply

