Here we go again!

Here we go again!

I think I must be the ultimate wanna-be blogger. Every couple of years I participate in an online class and I brush off the keyboard and attempt this blogging thing. I actually compose a blog post every couple of days.

In my head, while I walk the dog.

When they invent a blogger that reads my mind and publishes via mind control, I will be much more prolific.

I have a lot of things to write about, but getting the ideas from my brain onto the page always proves to be a challenge. I’m not the most skilled typist. I’m easily distracted by the Internet. I worry a LOT about people will think.

But, a new is starting soon, so here I am again.  One of these days it has to stick, right?

One thought on “Here we go again!

  1. Yes!! I’ve been hoping for a brain-to-blog mindreading device too. Great blog posts while taking a shower or driving. They rarely make it to ‘print’. So glad to have you on board with the project this year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

